Sally Dionisio, Director and 4 and 5-year-old Group Teacher
I earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Early Childhood and Elementary Education from East Stroudsburg University and a Master’s in Education in Higher Education, Leadership and Administration from Jones International University.

In 1982, I began my career at the Child Development Center as a Group Teacher. I was then promoted to the Head Teacher/ Assistant Director.  In 2010 I became the Director.

From a very young age, I have dedicated my life to taking care of children. I am very grateful and lucky to be able to have a career in the field of early childhood for over 35 years, I have enjoyed every minute of it. I believe if you develop and encourage a love of learning at an early age, it will inspire them to succeed in the future.

Darlene TomlinsonDarlene Tomlinson, 3-year-old Group Teacher