Faculty and Staff Banner

Council Elections

The College Council is comprised of the Officers of the Faculty Senate, Staff Senate and Student Government Association and the President appoints the two co-chairs. Currently Professor Tobyn DeMarco and Victor Anaya serve as co-chairs. Mr. Jim Miller, appointed by the President, is the committee liaison to the President.