Faculty and Staff Banner

Staff Senate Members

 

 

Member Title & Department E-Mail Ext.
         
Administration Jim Miller Executive Director, Human Resources  jrmiller@bergen.edu  7124
   Vacant      
         
At-Large Jaymee Griffin Director, Achieving the Dream jgriffin@bergen.edu 5014
  Ruth Ann Heck Executive Secretary, Center
for Institutional Research
rheck@bergen.edu 7656
         
Confidential
Staff
Amarjit Kaur Managing Director, Center for Innovation in Teaching and Learning (CITL) akaur@bergen.edu 5002
  Angie Goldszmidt Phi Theta Kappa Administrative Advisor agoldszmidt@bergen.edu 8983
  Dawn Kozlowski Associate Dean, Nursing dkozlowski@bergen.edu 7960
  Catherine Krostek Enrollment Services Coordinator,
Enrollment Department
ckrostek@bergen.edu 7055
  Bridgett McLaughlin Gifts Coordinator, BCC Foundation  bmclaughlin@bergen.edu  7432
         
Deans Jennifer Migliorino-Reyes Dean, Student Support Services    
  PJ Ricatto Dean, Division of Math & Science    
  Darlene Zales-Russamano Assistant Dean, Nursing    
   Vacant      
         
Managing
Directors
Lisa DiGaetano Managing Director,
User Support
ldigaetano@bergen.edu 7125
  Tracy Miceli Managing Director,
Events Planning
tmiceli@bergen.edu 7629
  Magali Muniz Managing Director,
Student Affairs
mmuniz@bergen.edu 7006
  Caroline Ofodile Managing Director of F.O./S.A.,
Accounting Department
cofodile@bergen.edu 9242
   Vacant      
         
Professional
Staff
Jennifer Flynn Coordinator, Office of
Specialized Services
jflynn@bergen.edu 3778
  Kim Makoe Brown Senior Scheduler & Facilities Planner,
Curriculum & Academic Scheduling
kmbrown@bergen.edu 9234
  Drorit Beckman Senior Grant Development Officer    
  Monica Postle Coordinator, Student Success
at CLC
mpostle@bergen.edu 5332
  Kim Ritchie Help Desk Manager, Information
Technology Services
kritchie@bergen.edu 1295
  Vacant      
         
Support
Staff
Barbara Bliss Senior Secretary,
Arts Department
bbliss@bergen.edu 7143
  Albert Legge HVAC Mechanic A    
  Cynthia Rivera Sergeant, Public Safety    
  Meaghan Verile Senior Secretary,
Financial Aid
mverile@bergen.edu 7010
  Marissa Drukker Senior Library Assistant    
  Vacant