Academic Divisions - Deans/Chairs/Assessment Liaisons and Assessment Committee Representatives Fall 2016

Division of Humanities - Dean Beatrice Bridglall			
Department	Department Chair/Prog. Dir or Prog. Coord.	Assessment Liaison (\$)	Learning Assessment Committee Rep.
English	Lou Ethel Rolistin - Chair		
Composition/Literature	Seamus Gibbons-Program Coordinator	Seamus Gibbons	Mary Crosby
English Basic Skills	Leigh Jonaitis - Program Coordinator	Donald Reilly	
American Language Program/English as a 2nd Language	William Jiang-Chair	Robert Freud	Robert Freud
Communications	Elin Schikler-Chair	Jane Phelps	Jane Phelps
History/World Languages	Keith Chu - Chair		
History & Geography	Keith Chu - Chair	Sarah Shurts	Ilan Ehrlich
World Languages	Alexs Birdsall Griffith - Chair	Cesarins Vinas	Cesarina Vinas
Philosophy/Religion	Peter Dlugos-Chair	Peter Dlugos	Vacant

Division of Business, Arts & Social Sciences - Dean Victor Brown			
Department	Department Chair	Assessment Liaison	Learning Assessment Committee Rep.
Professional Studies - General		Melissa Krieger	Vacant
Business/Hotel-Restaurant Management	Robert Saldarini-Chair		
Business, Accounting & Finance	Robert Saldarini-Chair	Pierre Laguerre	Vacant
Hotel-Restaurant/Hospitality	Robert Saldarini-Chair	Arthur Tolve	Vacant
Social Sciences	Jacqueline Behn-Chair	Mina Ahn	Maureen Ellis-Davis
Education/CDC	Jacqueline Behn-Chair	Benicia D'Sa	Maureen Ellis-Davis
Criminal Justice/Legal Studies	Richard Kuiters-Chair	Victor Conversano	Lawrence Joel
Legal Studies	Lawrence Joel-Program Director	Lawrence Joel	Lawrence Joel
Arts - Performing	Dan Sheehan-Program Director	Shyamal Tiwari	Shyamal Tiwari
Visual Arts	Dan Sheehan-Program Director	Ethan Greenbaum	Francis Schmidt

Division of Mathematics, Science and Technolog	y - Dean P.J. Ricatto		
Department	Department Chair	Assessment Liaison	Learning Assessment Committee Rep.
Math & Developmental Math	Randolph Forsstrom-Chair		
Mathematics	Lenore Lerer - Mathematics Coordinator	Lenore Lerer	Lenore Lerer
Developmental Math	Robert Fusco - Math Coordinator	Afsheen Akbar	Robert Fusco
Computer Science, Engineering & Info Tech	Emily Vandalovsky-Chair	Matt King	Vincent Benanti
Information Technology	Emily Vandalovsky-Chair	Bill Madden	Bill Madden
Computer Science	David Wang - Program Director	David Wang	Bill Madden
Biology/Horticulture	Robert Highly-Chair	Mary Flannery	Elena Tartaglia
Physical Science	Linda Box-Chair	Marie McCrary/Jean Acken	Frank Ramdayal

Division of Health Professions - Dean Sus	san Barnard		
Department	Department Chair	Assessment Liaison	Learning Assessment Committee Rep.
Dental Hygiene	Deborah Cook-Chair	Joanna Campbell	Denise Avrutik
Wellness	Bernard Fuersich-Chair	Kathy Pignatelli	Peter Martin
Health Professions	Joseph Mamatz-Chair		
Nursing	Dawn Kozlowski-Program Director	Carmen Torres	Maria Fressola
Medical Office Assistant	Steven Toth-Program Director	Steven Toth	Joseph Mamatz
Veterinary Technology	Harriet Terodemos-Program Director	Harriet Terodemos	Joseph Mamatz
Diagnostic Medical Sonography	Geralyn Collins-Eisler-Program Director	Geralyn Collins-Eisler	Joseph Mamatz
Radiation Therapy Technology	Carol Chovanec-Program Director	Carol Chovanec	Joseph Mamatz
Radiography	Joseph Mamatz-Program Director	Betty Romano	Joseph Mamatz
Respiratory Therapy	Amy Ceconi-Program Director	Amy Ceconi	Joseph Mamatz
Surgical Technology	Carolan Sherman-Program Director	Mary Chmielewski	Joseph Mamatz
Medical Informatics	Joseph Mamatz - Program Director	VACANT	Joseph Mamatz
Paramedic Science	Jennifer McCarthy-Program Director	Denise Arzoomanian	Joseph Mamatz
Health Science	Joseph Mamatz-Program Director	Joseph Mamatz	Joseph Mamatz

Library - Dean David MarksDepartmentAssessment LiaisonLearning Assessment Committee Rep.LibraryDavid MarksAnnemarie RoscelloJoan Dalrymple

9/16/2016

CIE/Interim Dean of Assesment - Gail Fernandez

Assessment Fellows: Amarjit Kaur, Gail Fernandez, Ilene Kleinman, Jill Rivera, Joanna Campbell, Maureen Ellis-Davis, Shyamal Tiwari: Dr. Yun Kim-VP of the Center for Institutional Effectiveness