• All classes resume online Monday, March 23. Students must check their Bergen-issued email address and Moodle for directions from faculty. On-campus offices are closed; staff are all working remotely. Details at Bergen.edu/covid19.



Steering Committee Team Members

  • Yun K. Kim (Chair) – VP of Institutional Effectiveness
  • Sony Tiwari (Chair) – Performing Arts Faculty and Assessment Fellow
  • Phil Ciarco – Trustee
  • Keith Chu – Faculty, History
  • Linda Emr – Dean, Meadowlands Campus
  • Gail Fernandez – Faculty, ALP, Assessment Fellow
  • Linda Hall – Faculty, Dental Hygiene
  • Tracy Micelli – Faculty, Event Planning
  • Michael D. Redmond, Ph.D. – Faculty, Philosophy and Religion
  • Jennifer Reyes – Student Affairs
  • Annemarie Roscello – Faculty Development
  • Sandra Sroka – Ciarco Learning Center
  • Andrew Tomko – Faculty, Social Sciences
  • Larry Hlavenka (Communication Lead) – Managing Director, Public Services
  • Tonia McKoy (Data and Research Support) – Managing Director, Institutional Research
  • William Mullaney (Final Editor) – VP of Academic Affairs
  • Gail Fernandez (Final Editor) – Interim Dean of Assessment
  • John Findura (Final Editor) – Writing Center Supervisor
  • Ruth Ann Heck (Logistical Support) – Administrative Assistant, Center for Institutional Effectiveness

Self Study Working Group Chairs and Group Members IR - Doc Icon