Elections for the 2017-2018 academic year have concluded, but we still need you!

As per the Staff Senate Constitution, vacancies during the academic year will be filled by appointment by the Staff Senate President.  To become a member today, e-mail [email protected].

Please welcome our new and returning Staff Senate members:

Gail Cannarozzi – New Member

Pam Coles – New Member

Jaymee Griffin – Returning

Ruth Ann Heck – Returning

Kim Makoe-Brown – Returning

Alan Manzueta – New Member

Laura Montenegro – New Member

Dolores Piro – New Member

Nino Schreck – New Member

Marilyn Simpson – New Member