• All classes resume online Monday, March 23. Students must check their Bergen-issued email address and Moodle for directions from faculty. On-campus offices are closed; staff are all working remotely. Details at Bergen.edu/covid19.


Staff Senate Members

Executive Staff (executive administrators, deans, directors/managing directors)

Professional Staff

  • Drorit Beckman – Senior Grant Development Officer, Grants Administration, Ext. 7646
  • Lisa DiGaetano, Enrollment Services Coordinator, Ext. 8970
  • Catherine Krostek – Enrollment Services Coordinator, NJ STARS Representative, Ext. 7055
  • Kimberly Makoe – Senior Scheduler & Facilities Planner, Curriculum & Academic Scheduling, Ext. 9234
  • Patricia Pappas – Assistant Director, Financial Aid, Ext. 7433
  • Kevin Porro – Senior Payroll Assistant, Payroll, Ext. 7901
  • Madeline Trimble – Senior Research Associate, Institutional Research, Ext. 3626

Support Staff

  • Pam Coles – Senior Secretary, Nursing, Ext. 7021
  • Dolores Piro – Senior Secretary, Honors Department, Ext. 5003

Confidential Staff

  • Ruth Ann Greenfield – Executive Secretary, Center for Institutional Effectiveness, Ext. 7656
  • Amarjit Kaur –  Managing Director, Center for Innovation in Teaching and Learning (CITL), Ext. 5002

Elected At-Large Staff