Title IX Coordinator
Director of Human Resources & Employee Relations
A-316, Pitkin Education Center
HumanResourcesGroup@Bergen.edu
(201) 447-7442

Title IX Deputy Coordinator (Faculty & Staff)
Yvette Aviles
Assistant Director of Human Resources
A-316, Pitkin Education Center
YAviles@bergen.edu
(201) 879-1259

Title IX Deputy Coordinator (Students)
Dr. Ralph Choonoo
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs
rchoonoo@bergen.edu
L-123E, Pitkin Education Center
(201) 879-7991

Title IX Deputy Coordinator (Off Campus Sites)
Magali Muniz
Managing Director, Off Campus Sites
mmuniz@bergen.edu
Lyndhurst and Hackensack Sites
(201) 689-7006

Title IX Deputy Coordinator (Athletics)
Jorge Hernandez
Managing Director of Athletics
Jhernandez@bergen.edu
G-201A, Pitkin Education Center
(201) 447-7183

Clery/Title IX Coordinator
Marie Jardine
Assistant Director of Public Safety
mjardine@bergen.edu
S-151, Pitkin Education Center
(201) 612-5489

Title IX Investigator (Faculty & Staff)
Patti Bonomolo
Sr. Human Resources Generalist
PBonomolo@bergen.edu
A-316, Pitkin Education Center
(201) 879-7736

Title IX Investigator (Students)
Ian Wolf
Coordinator of Student Conduct & Student Information
Iwolf1@bergen.edu
SC-111A, Pitkin Education Center
(201) 447-7464