Title IX Coordinator
Meredith Gatzke
Vice President of Human Resources and Organizational Development
A-316, Pitkin Education Center
HumanResourcesGroup@Bergen.edu
(201) 447-7442

Title IX Deputy Coordinator (Faculty & Staff)
Michael Vivenzio
Talent and Development Manager
A-316, Pitkin Education Center
mvivenzio@bergen.edu
(201) 879-3562

Title IX Deputy Coordinator (Students)
Dr. Jennifer Migliorino-Reyes
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
jreyes@bergen.edu
C-100, Pitkin Education Center
(201) 447-7456

Title IX Deputy Coordinator (Off Campus Sites)
Magali Muniz
Managing Director, Off Campus Sites
mmuniz@bergen.edu
Lyndhurst and Hackensack Sites
(201) 689-7006

Title IX Deputy Coordinator (Athletics)
Jorge Hernandez
Managing Director of Athletics
Jhernandez@bergen.edu
G-201A, Pitkin Education Center
(201) 447-7183

Clery/Title IX Coordinator
Marie Jardine
Assistant Director of Public Safety
mjardine@bergen.edu
S-151, Pitkin Education Center
(201) 612-5489

Title IX Investigator (Faculty & Staff)
Theresa Kyle
Sr. Human Resources Specialist
tkyle@bergen.edu
A-316, Pitkin Education Center
(201) 879-7161

Title IX Investigator (Students)
Jenny Gamez
Coordinator of Student Conduct & Student Information
jgamez@bergen.edu
SC-111A, Pitkin Education Center
(201) 879-7906