Professor Matt King, Department Chair, Drafting & Design
B.S., State University of New York at Oswego; M.A., Ball State University
Office: Tec-102A Phone: 201-493-3796
Email: mking@bergen.edu

Professor Mark Balzarette, Manufacturing Technology
A.A.S., Bergen Community College; B.A., Montclair State University; M.A., Ball State University
Office: Tec-103 Phone: 201-493-3780
Email: mbalzarette@bergen.edu

Professor Gary Correa, Information Technology
B.S., Tufts University; M.B.A., Pace University
Office: S-351 Phone: 201-447-7905
Email: gacorrea@bergen.edu

Professor William Klappert, Aviation
A.A.S., State University of New York; B.A., Adelphi University
Office: Tec-105 Phone: 201-879-8195
Email: wklappert@bergen.edu

Professor Minas Kousoulis, Information Technology
B.S., M.S., Montclair State University
Office: S-351 Phone: 201-301-1718
Email: mkousoulis@bergen.edu

Professor Alex Luy, Computer Science
B.S., M.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University
Office: C-116 Phone: 201-879-1178
Email: aluy@bergen.edu

Professor Bill Madden, Information Technology
B.A., Cleveland State University; M.S., Montclair State University
Office: C-117 Phone: 201-493-3573
Email: bmadden@bergen.edu

Professor Mauro Marzocco, Electronics Technology
M.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University; Ed.M., Teachers College, Columbia University
Office: S-333 Phone: 201-447-7141
Email: mmarzocco@bergen.edu

Dr. Emily Vandalovsky, Dean
B.S., Brooklyn College of City University of New York; M.S., Ramapo College; EdD, New Jersey City University
Office: S-337 Phone: 201-879-7066
Email: evandalovsky@bergen.edu

Professor Anita Verno, Information Technology
B.A., University of Rochester; M.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University
Office: C-115 Phone: 201-447-7909
Email: averno@bergen.edu

Dr. Yun David Wang, Computer Science
B.S., Ramapo College; M.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology
Office: B-210 Phone: 201-493-3775
Email: dwang@bergen.edu