Dr. Randolph Forsstrom, Department Chair, Mathematics
B.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University; M.S., Purdue University, M.S., Rutgers University; M.B.A., M.Phil., PhD, New York University
Office: B-302 Phone: 201-447-7975
Email: rforsstrom@bergen.edu

Professor Lenore Lerer, College-level Mathematics Coordinator
B.A., City College of New York; M.A., Montclair State University
Office: S-338 Phone: 201-447-7474
Email: llerer@bergen.edu

Professor Melanie Walker, Developmental Mathematics Coordinator
B.A., Hunter College; M.A., City College of New York
Office: S-338 Phone: 201-493-7522
Email: mwalker@bergen.edu

Professor Afsheen Akbar, Mathematics, Developmental
B.S., University of Florida; M.A., University of Florida
Office: B-108 Phone: 201-612-5559
Email: aakbar@bergen.edu

Professor Robert Fusco, Mathematics
B.S., Montclair State University; M.A., University of Phoenix
Office: B-111A Phone: 201-879-3616
Email: rfusco@bergen.edu

Professor Idanis Hayes, Mathematics, Developmental
B.A., New Jersey City University; M.A., New Jersey City University
Office: B-108 Phone: 201-612-5316
Email: ihayes@bergen.edu

Professor Linda Kass, Mathematics, Developmental
B.S., Queens College; M.A., CCNY; M.S., Hunter College
Office: B-108 Phone: 201-447-7922
Email: lkass@bergen.edu

Professor Nelda Latham, Mathematics
B.S., City College; M.A., Hunter College
Office: B-303 Phone: 201-493-3641
Email: nlatham@bergen.edu

Dr. Donna Lukaszewski, Mathematics
B.S., M.S., Rutgers University; M.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University; PhD, Rutgers University
Office: B-111B Phone: 201-493-3514
Email: dlukaszewski@bergen.edu

Professor Alinah Malik, Mathematics, Developmental
B.A. Bryn Mawr College, M.S.Ed., University of Pennsylvania
Office: B-108 Phone: 201-493-3522
Email: amalik@bergen.edu

Professor Sara Mastellone, Mathematics, Developmental
B.A., Rutgers University, M.A., Columbia University Teachers College
Office: B-108 Phone: 201-689-7725
Email: smastellone@bergen.edu

Professor John Ockay, Mathematics
B.S., M.S., Seton Hall University
Office: B-114 Phone: 201-493-3512
Email: jockay@bergen.edu

Professor Jose Orozco Rodriguez, Mathematics
B.S., William Paterson University; M.A., University at Buffalo
Office: B-111A Phone: 201-689-7060
Email: jorozco1@bergen.edu

Dr. Walter Rothaug, Mathematics
B.E., Pratt Institute; M.S., M.S., Newark College of Engineering; M.A., EdD, Rutgers University
Office: B-303 Phone: 201-493-3521
Email: wrothaug@bergen.edu

Professor Tracy Saltwick, Mathematics
B.A., Michigan State University; M.A., New York University, Steinhardt School of Education
Office: B-111 Phone: 201-493-3799
Email: tsaltwick@bergen.edu

Professor Kaveh Saminejad, Mathematics
B.A. Queens College; M.S. Montclair State University
Office: B-111 Phone: 201-879-8933
Email: ksaminejad@bergen.edu

Dr. Ann Watkins, Mathematics
B.A., M.A., Montclair State University; PhD, Stevens Institute of Technology
Office: S-325 Phone: 201-612-7650
Email: awatkins@bergen.edu

Professor Rachel Wieland, Mathematics
B.A., Rutgers University; M.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology; M.A., Ramapo College
Office: TEC-211 Phone: 201-612-5340
Email: rwieland@bergen.edu