Lynda Box, Chemistry
Professor and Chair
B.Sc., Ph.D., University of the West Indies
Office Location: S116
Email: lbox@bergen.edu
Phone: 447-7179

Jean Acken, Chemistry
Assistant Professor
B.S., Albright College, M.S., Georgetown University
Office Location: S103/LYN 521
Email: jacken@bergen.edu
Phone: 879-8936

Brant Chapman, Chemistry
Professor
B.S., Ph.D., Clemson University
Office Location: S333
Email: bchapman@bergen.edu
Phone: 493-3590

Joshua Guttman, Physics
Associate Professor
B.A., Columbia University; M.S., University of Chicago
Office Location: B303
Email: jguttman@bergen.edu
Phone: 447-7916

Neel Haldolaarachchige, Physics
Assistant Professor
B.S., University of Peradeniya; M.S., University of Science and Technology, Norway; Ph.D., Louisiana State University
Office Location: S325
Email: nhaldolaarachchige@bergen.edu
Phone: 879-1691

Ara Kahyaoglu, Chemistry
Associate Professor
B.S., Istanbul University; M.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology, Ph.D., Rutgers University
Office Location: C114
Email: akahyaoglu@bergen.edu
Phone: 879-1717

Fred Marton, Physics
Professor
B.A., University of Chicago; M.S., PhD., Northwestern University
Office Location: S325
Email: fmarton@bergen.edu
Phone: 493-7518

Marie McCrary, Physics
Assistant Professor
A.S., Bergen Community College; B.S., M.S., Montclair State University; M.S., Stevens Institute of Technology
Office Location: TEC 210
Email: mmccrary@bergen.edu
Phone: 493-3630

Gary Porter, Chemistry
Professor
B.S., St. Peter’s College; M.S., Ph.D., Seton Hall University
Office Location: S119A
Email: gporter@bergen.edu
Phone: 493-3594

Frank Ramdayal, Chemistry
Associate Professor
B.S., University of Guyana; Ph.D., State University of New York
Office Location: S332
Email: framdayal@bergen.edu
Phone: 493-3671

PJ Ricatto, Chemistry
Professor
B.S., Dowling College; M.S., Brooklyn College (City University of New York); Ph.D., City University of New York
Office Location: S325
Email: pjricatto@bergen.edu
Phone: 493-3572

Joseph Sivo, Physics
Professor
B.E., The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science & Art; M.S. California Institute of Technology; Ph.D., California Institute of Technology
Office Location: S325
Email: jsivo@bergen.edu
Phone: 879-5015

Feedback