Dr. Ara Kahyaoglu, Department Chair, Chemistry
B.S., Istanbul University; M.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology; PhD, Rutgers University
Office: S-131 Phone: 201-879-1717
Email: akahyaoglu@bergen.edu

Professor Jean Acken, Chemistry
B.S., Albright College; M.S., Georgetown University
Office: S-103 Phone: 201-879-8936
Email: jacken@bergen.edu

Dr. Brant Chapman, Chemistry
B.S., PhD, Clemson University
Office: S-333 Phone: 201-493-3590
Email: bchapman@bergen.edu

Dr. Neel Haldolaarachchige, Physics
B.S., University of Peradeniya; M.S., University of Science and Technology, Norway; PhD, Louisiana State University
Office: S-325 Phone: 201-879-1691
Email: nhaldolaarachchige@bergen.edu

Dr. Fred Marton, Physics
B.A., University of Chicago; M.S., PhD, Northwestern University
Office: S-325 Phone: 201-493-7518
Email: fmarton@bergen.edu

Professor Marie McCrary, Physics
A.S., Bergen Community College; B.S., M.S., Montclair State University; M.S., Stevens Institute of Technology
Office: TEC-210 Phone: 201-493-3630
Email: mmccrary@bergen.edu

Dr. Gary Porter, Chemistry
B.S., St. Peter’s College; M.S., PhD, Seton Hall University
Office: S-119A Phone: 201-493-3594
Email: gporter@bergen.edu

Dr. Frank Ramdayal, Chemistry
B.S., University of Guyana; PhD, State University of New York
Office: S-332 Phone: 201-493-3671
Email: framdayal@bergen.edu

Dr. PJ Ricatto, Chemistry
B.S., Dowling College; M.S., Brooklyn College of City University of New York; PhD, City University of New York
Office: S-325 Phone: 201-493-3572
Email: pjricatto@bergen.edu