Full-Time Faculty

Tomira Rozar, DHSc, RDH
Academic Department Chair
Phone: 201-689-7729
Email: trozar@bergen.edu

Lisa Duddy, DHSc, RDH
Clinical Coordinator
Phone: 201 879-1180
Email: lduddy@bergen.edu

Denise Avrutik
Phone: 201-493-3628
Email: davrutik@bergen.edu

Joanna Campbell, RDH,MA,MA
Phone: 201-493-3627
Email: jcampbell@bergen.edu

Linda Hall, RDH, MS
Phone: 201-689-7616
Email: lhall@bergen.edu

Adjunct Faculty

  • Eileen Armenio Prizzi, RDH, BS
  • Judy Bertola, RDH, BS
  • Lori Bogan, RDH, BA
  • Denise Chavez-Munoz, RDH, BS
  • Carol Cormier, RDH, BA
  • Kimberly Dare, RDH, BS
  • Hillel Ephros, DDS, MD
  • Danielle Fernandez
  • Dorothy Ferreira, RDH, MA
  • Linda Kovary-Bell, R.D.H.
  • Hillary Glickman, RDH, BS
  • Julia Guerra, RDH, BS
  • Polikseni Hysi, RDH, BS
  • Deborah Karp, DDS
  • Elizabeth Kaylor, BSDH, RDH
  • Goli Kocharian, RDH, MS
  • Anel Kim, RDH, BS
  • Diana Runco Martinez, RDH, BS
  • Maryrose Lee, RDH, BSHS
  • Melissa Obrotka, RDH, BS
  • Dianne Romer, RDH, BS
  • Bryon Roshong, DDS
  • Willa Rudzin, BS, RDH
  • Heather Sculthorpe, DMD
  • Ines Spoerl, RDH,BS
  • Roger Szanto, DDS
  • Lud Tummillo, DDS
  • Thomas Viola, RPh, CCP

Professional Assistant
Michele Kenyon, RDH, BS
Phone: 201-612-5261​
Email: mkenyon@bergen.edu