Amy Baldassare
Office: L325
Phone: (201) 493-3750
Email: abaldassare@bergen.edu

Michael Berkowitz
Office:  L-230
Phone: (201) 447-3657
Email: mberkowitz@bergen.edu

Iris Bucchino
Office: A-213
Phone: (201) 493-8973
Email: ibucchino@bergen.edu

Judith Davis
Office: L-334
Phone: (201) 612-5335
Email: jdavis@bergen.edu

Eileen Fitzgerald
Office: L-326
Phone: (201) 447-7962
Email: efitzgerald@bergen.edu

Martha Goodwin
Office: L-331
Phone: 689-7619
Email: mgoodwin@bergen.edu

Pamela Haji
Office: L-230
Phone: (201) 689-7004
Email: phaji@bergen.edu

Peter A. Helff
Office: L-332
Phone: (201) 493-3666
Email: pahelff@bergen.edu

Leigh Jonaitis
Office: A-333D
Phone: (201) 493-3509
Email: ljonaitis@bergen.edu

Elizabeth Marsh
Office: L-325
Phone: (201) 447-7886
Email: emarsh@bergen.edu

Anne Marie Prendergast
Office: L-331
Phone: (201) 493-3543
Email: aprendergast@bergen.edu

Don Reilly
Office: L-332
Phone: (201) 612-5396
Email: dreilly@bergen.edu

Lori Talarico
Office: B-214
Phone: (201)493-3752
Email: ltalarico@bergen.edu