FULL TIME FACULTY

Constantino, Diana 
HP-205
Email:  dconstantino@bergen.edu

Cyriax, Claire
HP-206
Email:  ccyriax@bergen.edu

Diamantidis, Joanne 
HP-203
Email:  jdiamantidis@bergen.edu

Mancini, Sharon
HP-206
Email:  smancini@bergen.edu

Okossi, Lilleth
HP-213
Email:  lokossi@bergen.edu

Ostrander, Lillian
HP-204
Email:  lostrander@bergen.edu 

Polnyj, Carrie 
HP-213
Email:  cpolnyj@bergen.edu 

Torres, Carmen
HP-203
Email:  ctorres1@bergen.edu 

Tortorella. Toni 
HP-208
Email:  ttortorella@bergen.edu

INTERIM ASSOCIATE DEAN/CLINICAL COORDINATOR
Zales-Russamana, Darlene
HP-212B
Email:  dzales-russama@bergen.edu

SECRETARY
Coles. Pamela
HP-212 – 201-689-7021
Email:  pcoles@bergen.edu

LAB MANAGER
Singletary, Mary 
HP-207A  – 201.612.5364
Email:  msingletary@bergen.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Feedback