FULL TIME FACULTY

Marites Alconis
HP-204
Email: malconis@bergen.edu 

Diana Constantino
HP-205
Email:  dconstantino@bergen.edu

Joanna Constantino
HP-205
Email: jconstantino@bergen.edu

Claire Cyriax
HP-206
Email:  ccyriax@bergen.edu

Joanne Diamantidis
HP-203
Email:  jdiamantidis@bergen.edu

Rommel Jimenez
HP-208
Email: rjimenez1@bergen.edu

Sharon Mancini
HP-206
Email:  smancini@bergen.edu

Lilleth Okossi
HP-213
Email:  lokossi@bergen.edu

Carrie Polnyj
HP-213
Email:  cpolnyj@bergen.edu

Toni Tortorella
HP-208
Email:  ttortorella@bergen.edu

 ASSOCIATE DEAN
Darlene Zales-Russamano
HP-212A
(201) 879-1584
Email:  dzales-russama@bergen.edu

 ASSISTANT DEAN
Carmen Torres
HP-212B
(201) 879-7958
Email:  ctorres1@bergen.edu

SECRETARY
Bessie DeJesus
HP-212A
(201) 879-5811
Email:  bdejesus@bergen.edu

LAB MANAGER
Mary Singletary
HP-207A
( 201) 612-5364
Email:  msingletary@bergen.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY