FULL TIME FACULTY

Diana Constantino
HP-205
Email:  dconstantino@bergen.edu

Claire Cyriax
HP-206
Email:  ccyriax@bergen.edu

Joanne Diamantidis
HP-203
Email:  jdiamantidis@bergen.edu

Sharon Mancini
HP-206
Email:  smancini@bergen.edu

Lilleth Okossi
HP-213
Email:  lokossi@bergen.edu

Lillian Ostrander
HP-204
Email:  lostrander@bergen.edu 

Carrie Polnyj
HP-213
Email:  cpolnyj@bergen.edu 

Carmen Torres
HP-203
Email:  ctorres1@bergen.edu 

Toni Tortorella
HP-208
Email:  ttortorella@bergen.edu

INTERIM ASSOCIATE DEAN/CLINICAL COORDINATOR
Darlene Zales-Russamano
HP-212B
Email:  dzales-russama@bergen.edu

SECRETARY
Pamela Coles
HP-212 – 201-689-7021
Email:  pcoles@bergen.edu

LAB MANAGER
Mary Singletary
HP-207A  – 201.612.5364
Email:  msingletary@bergen.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY