• Summer hours for in-person registration are Monday-Thursday from 8:30 a.m. – 6 p.m. Register online 24/7

FULL TIME FACULTY

Marites Alconis
HP-204
Email: malconis@bergen.edu 

Diana Constantino
HP-205
Email:  dconstantino@bergen.edu

Claire Cyriax
HP-206
Email: ccyriax@bergen.edu

Joanna Constantino
HP-205
Email: jconstantino@bergen.edu

Tiffany Cuello Siegel
HP-203
Email: tcuello@bergen.edu

Joanne Diamantidis
HP-203
Email:  jdiamantidis@bergen.edu

Sharon Mancini
HP-206
Email:  smancini@bergen.edu

 ASSISTANT DEAN
Carmen Torres
HP-212B
Email:  ctorres1@bergen.edu

SECRETARY
Bessie DeJesus
HP-212A
(201) 879-5811
Email:  bdejesus@bergen.edu

LAB MANAGER
Lynette Quinones
HP-207A
( 201) 879-7637
Email:  lquinones@bergen.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY