Fall 2022 Job Fair

Each Spring and Fall semester, over 30 companies come on campus to take part in the Career and Workforce Development Center’s Job Fair.

This setting is ideal for organizations to meet and interview graduating students looking for full-time employment. The job fair does not exclude employers that are looking to fill part-time, internship, volunteer, or seasonal work.

Save the Date:

Our Fall 2022 Job Fair takes place on Wednesday, November 2nd from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. inside the Student Center of the Pitkin Education Building at the College’s main campus in Paramus. Students/jobseekers need not register and are invited to stay for as long as they would like. View the attending employers in table below:

Company Name Name of Contact Email Address Links
Amazon Timothy Trinidad ttrinida@amazon.com Amazon Jobs
American Dream Paul Galiatsatos paul.galiatsatos@americandream.com American Dream Careers
APC Hospitality Niamani Foxworth nfoxworth@apchospitality.com APC Careers
BCC’s Continuing Education and Workforce Development Center Jaime Pardo jpardo1@bergen.edu Continuing Ed @ BCC
Big Snow @ American Dream Bill Sweeney bsweeney@bigsnowad.com Big Snow Employment
Boys and Girls Club of Lodi Laura J Marquez laura.marquez@bgcoflodi.org B&GC – Lodi
Case Management Solutions Karen Pineda kpineda@casemanagementsolutions.com CMS Careers
City Year Jeunet Fidelino jfidelino@cityyear.org About City Year
College HUNKS Hauling Junk & Moving North NJ Richard Maya richard.maya@chhj.com College Hunks Hauling Junk – Careers
Cornell University College of Veterinary Medicine Soubhagyalaxmi Chattopadhyay sc2965@cornell.edu Cornell Vet Med Careers
Cresskill Police Department Lt. Jeremy Luciano jluciano@cresskillpd.org Cresskill Police Department
CVS Health Carmina Grande-Gonzalez Carminagrande9@gmail.com CVS Careers
ESS Rachel Cosio rcosio@ess.com ESS Jobs
Fox Trail Memory Care Living Joanne Florentino jflorentino@foxtrailseniorliving.com Fox Trail Careers
Goldfish Swim School Renee Racciatti renee.racciatti@goldfishss.com Goldfish Swim School Jobs
Guardian Veterinary Specialists Holly Oths hoths@guardianveterinaryspecialists.com Guardian Careers
Hackensack Meridian Health Matthew DiBartolomeo matthew.dibartolomeo@hmhn.org HMH Jobs
Harvest Restaurants Callie Grabowski calliegrabowski@harvestrestaurants.com Harvest Restaurants Careers
Holy Name Medical Center Jenny Vargas jvargas@holyname.org Holy Name Medical Center Careers
Jewish Association for Developmental Disabilities Celestine Jones cjones@j-add.org J-ADD Employment
Kelly Education Dee Farrell nicole.matsuk@kellyservices.com My Kelly Jobs
Kiewit Kristy Herrington Kristy.Herrington@kiewit.com Kiewit Careers
Mathnasium Enrique Basauri closter@mathnasium.com Mathnasium Careers
Metro YMCA of the Oranges Bill SanFilippo bsanfilippo@metroymcas.org Metro YMCA Careers
Metropolitan YMCA of the Oranges Mila Momphotes mmomphotes@metroymcas.org Metro YMCA Careers
Modivcare Norman Chen norman.chen@modivcare.com Modivcare Careers
Mondi Tekkote LLC RUTH RIVERA ruth.rivera@mondigroup.com Mondi Careers
Moving of America Galileo S. Gal@movingofamerica.com Moving Of America Careers
Navy Quinn Connelly quinn.connelly@navy.mil U.S. Navy Careers
NetCost Market Michelle Lakhter michelle.lakhter@netcostmarket.com NetCost Careers
New Bergen Medical Center Norma Merced Nmerced@newbridgehealth.org New Bergen Medical Center Careers
REED Next, Inc Diane Walpole dwalpole@reednext.com REED Next, Inc Careers
Right at Home Mary Tamay maryt@njcareathome.com Right At Home Careers
Saint Peters University Hospital Crystal Pantojan cpantojan@saintpetersuh.com St. Peter’s University Hospital Careers
Saks Off 5th Karen Orsini karen.orsini@so5.com SAKS Off 5th Careers
Securitas Rubi Hernandez Rubi.hernandez@securitasinc.com Securitas Careers
Snowscapes Dave Ross carolina.rodriguez@snowwarriors.com Snowscapes Careers
Starbucks Catherine Mckinley us1155960@starbucks.com Starbucks Careers
The Gravity Vault Indoor Rock Gym The Gravity Vault – USR uppersaddleriver@gravityvault.com The Gravity Vault Careers
U.S. Secret Service Wayne Simmons wayne.simmons@usss.dhs.gov U.S. Secret Service Careers
United States Marine Corps Staff Sergeant Vue, Phanat Phanat.vue@marines.usmc.mil USMC Careers
UPS Madison Gruppuso madisongruppuso@ups.com UPS Jobs
US Army SFC Dunn Steven.p.dunn.mil@army.mil U.S. Army Hackensack
USA Sport Group Derek Harrison recruitment@usasportgroup.com USA Sport Group Employment
Valley National Bank Michael Molin mmolin@valley.com Valley Bank Careers
Van Dyk Health Care Diana Hidalgo Diana@vandykhealthcare.com Van Dyk Health Care Careers
Vineyard vines Adriana Moretti amoretti@vineyardvines.com Vineyard Vines Paramus
Winston Staffing Maryann Brogan mbrogan@winstonstaffing.com Winston Staffing
Wyckoff Family YMCA Wendy Jones Wendyj@wyckoffymca.org Wyckoff YMCA Employment
ZINEniac Stephanie Santiago ZINEniac@gmail.com ZINEniac in Teaneck