In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act, P.L. 1975, c.231, the following schedule of the regular public meetings of the Bergen Community College Board of Trustees was approved at the Board’s annual Reorganization Meeting held on Wednesday, November 3, 2021.  This notice shall serve as the College’s annual notice of Regular Public Meetings of the Board of Trustees for the year 2022, in accordance with N.J.S.A. 10:4-18.

The Regular public meetings of the Board of Trustees shall be held at the dates times and places indicated below:

2022 Meeting Dates

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday January 11 5:00 p.m. Paramus Campus
Tuesday February 1 5:00 p.m. Paramus Campus
Tuesday March 1 5:00 p.m. Paramus Campus
Tuesday April 5 5:00 p.m. Meadowlands Campus
Tuesday May 3 5:00 p.m. Paramus Campus
Tuesday June 7 5:00 p.m. Paramus Campus
Tuesday August 2 5:00 p.m. Paramus Campus
Wednesday September 7 5:00 p.m. Paramus Campus
Tuesday October 11 5:00 p.m. Ciarco Learning Center
Tuesday November 22 5:00 p.m. Paramus Campus – Reorganization Meeting

Formal action may be taken at any of the meetings listed above. Portions of all meetings may be held in executive session to the extent allowed by law.  All individuals attending the meetings shall be required to wear masks.

Paramus Campus:  400 Paramus Road, Paramus, New Jersey
Ciarco Learning Center:  355 Main Street, Hackensack, New Jersey
Meadowlands Campus:  1280 Wall Street West, Lyndhurst, New Jersey