Bergen Community College has partnerships with the below listed colleges and universities.

For detailed information about the transfer opportunities, transfer resources. etc., please click on/follow the below provided link to the college you are interested in.

College/University

Contact

Dominican College Michelle Wendt
Email: michelle.wendt@dc.edu
Phone: (845) 848-7909
Fairleigh Dickinson University Stephen Dembowski
Email: sdembowski@fdu.edu
Phone: (201) 359-0495
Felician University Matthew Powell
Email: powellm@felician.edu
Phone: (201) 355-1459
Grand Canyon University Andrew Mueller
Email: andrew.mueller@gcu.edu
Phone: (602) 247-2075
Marist College Jaclyn Sager
Email: jaclyn.sager@marist.edu
Phone: (845) 575-3997
Montclair State University Zabdi Medel
Email: medelz@montclair.edu
New Jersey City University Maryanne Bedford
Email: mbedford@njcu.edu
Phone: (201) 355-1459
New Jersey Institute of Technology Miosotis Hernandez
Email: miosotis.hernandez@njit.edu
Phone: (973) 596-5786
Pace University Shana K Robinson
Email: srobinson2@pace.edu
Penn State – Harrisburg Keith Eopechino
Email: kae15@psu.edu
Phone: (717) 948-6254
Ramapo College Nicole Pedoto
Email: npedoto@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7572
Rutgers University – Newark Lesley D. Leslie
E-mail: lesleyd@rutgers.edu
Phone: (973) 353-3786
Rutgers University – New Brunswick Annette Madarasz
Email: a.madarasz@admissions.rutgers.edu
Phone: (848) 445-7318
Saint Peter’s University Mason Traino
Email: mtraino@saintpeters.edu
Phone: (201) 761-7111
Southern New Hampshire University Cindie Sylvester
Email: c.sylvester@snhu.edu
Phone: (603) 665-7307
St. John University Kyle Gouldthorpe
Email: gouldthk@stjohns.edu
Phone: (718) 990-3261
St. Thomas Aquinas College Lorraine Derwin
Email: lderwin@stac.edu
Phone: (845) 398-4149
Stockton University Enrico DeRooy
Email: enrico.derooy@stockton.edu
Phone: (609) 626-3159
SUNY Empire State College Heidi Lazare
Email: heidi.lazare@esc.edu
Phone: (800) 847-3000 ext.2848
SUNY – Maritime College Dana Caponong
Email: dcaponong@sunymaritime.edu
Thomas Edison State University Paul Singh
Email: psingh@tesu.edu
University of Phoenix Grant Van Eck
Email: grant.vaneck@phoenix.edu
Villanova University
College of Professional Studies
Eileen Callahan
Email: eileen.callahan@villanova.edu
William Paterson University Jazmine Gutierrez
Email: gutierrezj17@wpunj.edu
Phone: (862) 621-8172