Khairia Fazal, Dean of Learning Support
Room: L125B
Phone: 201-879-7908
Email: kfazal@bergen.edu

Candice Kaup Scioscia, Manager
Room: L125C
Phone: 201-493-3754
Email: ckaup@bergen.edu

Madhvi Shah, Mathematics Tutorial Supervisor
Room: L131
Phone: 201-879-7056
Email: madshah@bergen.edu

Dr. John Findura, Writing Center Supervisor
Room: L125F
Phone: 201-879-7136
Email: jfindura@bergen.edu

Valeria Correa, STEM Tutorial Supervisor
Room: L131
Phone: 201-879-1716
Email: vcorrea1@bergen.edu

Kriselle Dabal, SI Coordinator
Room: S119
Phone: 201-879-3621
Email: kdabal1@bergen.edu

Sebastian Lidwin, SI Assistant
Room: S119
Phone: 201-879-3763
Email: slidwin@bergen.edu

Kelli Hayes, Academic Coaching Supervisor
Room: L125G
Phone: 201-879-1170
Email: khayes11@bergen.edu

Rosa Franco, Office Services Supervisor
Room: L125
Phone: 201-879-5464
Email: rfranco@bergen.edu

Christina Masucci, Evening/Saturday Supervisor
Room: L125
Phone: 201-879-8919
Email: cmasucci@bergen.edu

Helen Witte, Evening/Saturday Supervisor
Room: L125
Phone: 201-879-5390
Email: hwitte@bergen.edu

English Language Resource Center

Marilyn Pongracz, Supervisor
Room: C212
Phone: 201-612-5292
Email: mpongracz@bergen.edu

Dale Egan, Assistant Supervisor
Room: C212
Phone: 201-612-5292
Email: degan@bergen.edu

Tutoring Center at the Meadowlands Campus

Jess Titterington, Tutorial Supervisor
Room: LYN-202
Phone: 201-879-3315
Email: jtitterington@bergen.edu