• Instant Decisions Days are for students ready to graduate BCC in May or August.
  • Admission is not guaranteed.
  • Application requirements must be met.

February Instant Decision Days

College Contact February Time Info
Dominican College Michelle Wendt
michelle.wendt@dc.edu 
26th  10:00 am – 2:00 pm Sign up here 

Application fee waived

Drew University Sunita Bhargava 

sbhargav@drew.edu 

19th & 26th  10:00 am – 5:00 pm Sign up here 

Application fee waived

Fairleigh Dickinson  

University

Stephen Dembowski
sdembowski@fdu.edu 
18th  11:00 am – 3:00 pm  Email to sign up: 

sdembowski@fdu.edu
Application fee waived

Montclair State University Zabdi Medel 

medelz@montclair.edu 

8th & 24th  9:30 am – 4:00 pm Email to sign up: 

medelz@montclair.edu
Application fee waived

New Jersey Institute of  Technology Tony Jackson 

tonyj@njit.edu 

4th,11th,18th, & 25th  9:00 am – 4:00 pm Sign up here  

Application fee waived

Rutgers University-Newark Lesley D. Leslie 

lesleyd@rutgers.edu 

3rd  9:30 am – 4:00 pm  Email to sign up: 

lesleyd@rutgers.edu 
Application fee waived

University of Phoenix Laura Beal 

laura.beal@phoenix.edu 

8th & 22nd  10:00am – 5:00pm Sign up here 

Application fee waived

William Paterson University  Christina Pone  

ponec@wpunj.edu 

2nd  10:00 am – 2:00 pm  Sign up here 

Application fee waived 

(IDD not for Art, Music or Nursing  students)

Apply for Graduation on Self Service here: https://bergen.edu/registration/confirm-my-graduation/

Order your BCC Transcripts online here: https://bergen.edu/registration/request-transcripts/